Skip to Content

Events & Presentations

Events & Presentations

Upcoming Events

There are currently no events to display.

Archived Events

Jun 07 2017
Jun 07 2017
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Energy Credit Conference

The materials used at the conference will be accessible, beginning at 6 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (5 a.m. Central Daylight Time).

May 04 2017 at 11:00 AM EDT
May 04 2017 at 11:00 AM EDT
Targa Resources First Quarter 2017 Earnings Webcast and Presentation

Feb 15 2017 at 9:00 AM CST
Feb 15 2017 at 9:00 AM CST
Targa Resources Fourth Quarter 2016 Earnings Webcast and Presentation

Jan 24 2017
Jan 24 2017
USCA Corporate Access Day
Houston, TX

Jan 23 2017 at 9:00 AM CST
Jan 23 2017 at 9:00 AM CST
Targa Resources Announces Acquisition of Delaware and Midland Basin Assets

Dec 06 2016
Dec 06 2016
Wells Fargo Energy Symposium

Nov 02 2016 at 10:00 AM EDT
Nov 02 2016 at 10:00 AM EDT
Targa Resources Third Quarter 2016 Earnings Webcast and Presentation

Sep 07 2016 at 7:45 AM EDT
Sep 07 2016 at 7:45 AM EDT
2016 Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference

Aug 03 2016 at 11:30 AM EDT
Aug 03 2016 at 11:30 AM EDT
Targa Resources Second Quarter 2016 Earnings Webcast and Presentation

Apr 29 2016 at 9:30 AM CDT
Apr 29 2016 at 9:30 AM CDT
Targa Resources First Quarter 2016 Earnings Webcast and Presentation